top of page
Discover what life would be like being small with Bob Bug, find out if Top Cat becomes king of the garden, and learn how to make some tasty buns!
This Stage 1 story collection includes 12 fun stories by Julia Donaldson to build your child’s phonics skills at home: Top Cat, Sam’s Pot, Bob Bug, Dig, Dig, Dig!, Zak and the Vet, Mum Bug’s Bag, Cat Naps, Pen Fun, The Big Cod, The Pins and the Pegs, Is it?, Mix, Mix, Mix.
Approximate age: 3–4 years

Julia Donaldson’s Songbirds: Bob Bug and Other Stories (Read with Oxford, Stage

CHF 18.00Preis
    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page